Elizabeth Atilano-Melvin
Executive Director
805-437-1505
eatilano@vcoe.org

Kristen Pifko
Controller
805-437-1509
kpifko@vcoe.org

Russ Olsen
Director of Risk Management
805-383-1970
rolsen@vcoe.org

Jaclyn Bull
Executive Assistant
805-437-1507
jabull@vcoe.org


Amanda Ragatz
Office Assistant
805-383-9329
aragatz@vcoe.org


Michelle Kelly
Risk Manager - Tolman & Wiker
805-383-1969
mkelly@tolmanandwiker.com

5189A Verdugo Way
Camarillo, CA 93012
805-383-1969